Sports 4 The Blind

Contact US

Mailing Address

Sports 4 The Blind

PO Box 18403

Spokane, WA 99228

Phone Numbers

Main: (509) 345-3035


Troy: (509) 688-7173


Vivian: (509) 263-3281

Board of Directors

Email:  Board@Sports4TheBlind.org

------------------------------------

President

Troy Leeberg

Troy@Sports4TheBlind.org

------------------------------------

1st Vice President

Vivian

Vivian@Sports4TheBlind.org

------------------------------------

2nd Vice President

Wanda

WandaJ@Sports4TheBlind.org

------------------------------------

Sargent at Arms

Chris Annis

Chris@Sports4TheBlind.org

------------------------------------

Treasure

Jeanette

Jeanette@Sports4TheBlind.org

------------------------------------

Media

Tracy

Tracy@Sports4TheBlind.org

------------------------------------

At Large

Lynne

LynneB@Sports4TheBlind.org

------------------------------------

At Large

Rick Bernard

RickB@Sports4TheBlind.org

------------------------------------